Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 36 Democrats and 64 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Tim Miley
Speaker Pro Tempore: Majority Leader: Majority Whip: Assistant Majority Whips:
Minority Leader: Minority Whip: Assistant Minority Whips:

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
George Ambler Republican 42 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.ambler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
William Anderson Republican 08 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Troy Andes Republican 15 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
troy.andes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Armstead Republican 40 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.armstead@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Karen Arvon Republican 31 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Bob Ashley Republican 11 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.ashley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mike Azinger Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.azinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joshua J. Barker Democrat 22 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.barker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Saira Blair Republican 59 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
saira.blair@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jim Butler Republican 14 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Andrew Byrd Democrat 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Scott Cadle Republican 13 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Denise L. Campbell Democrat 43 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
denise.campbell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ray Canterbury Republican 42 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ray.canterbury@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mike Caputo Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Daryl Cowles Republican 58 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Kevin J. Craig Democrat 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kjcraigwv@aol.com (304) 340-
Frank Deem Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
frank.deem@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Walter Duke Republican 61 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
walter.duke@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jeff Eldridge Democrat 22 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David Evans Republican 04 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Allen V. Evans Republican 54 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
allen.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Larry Faircloth Republican 60 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.faircloth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tom Fast Republican 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Michael T. Ferro Democrat 04 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 03 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Michael Folk Republican 63 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.folk@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Cindy Frich Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Marty Gearheart Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Nancy Peoples Guthrie Democrat 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nancy.guthrie@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Bill Hamilton Republican 45 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Roger Hanshaw Republican 33 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
William G.Hartman Democrat 43 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
billhartman@suddenlink.net (304) 340-
Ken Hicks Democrat 19 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jordan Hill Republican 41 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mark Hunt Democrat 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mhunt@markahunt.com (304) 340-
Michael Ihle Republican 13 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.ihle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Lynwood Ireland Republican 07 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John R. Kelly Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Kayla Kessinger Republican 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Brian Kurcaba Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brian.kurcaba@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Patrick Lane Republican 38 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Longstreth Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Dana Lynch Democrat 44 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Manchin Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tmanchin@manchininjurylaw.com (304) 340-
Justin Marcum Democrat 20 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John B. McCuskey Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.mccuskey@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Pat McGeehan Republican 01 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Miley Democrat 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.miley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Carol Miller Republican 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carol.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Clif Moore Democrat 26 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
clif.moore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jim Morgan Democrat 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatejim@aol.com (304) 340-
Rick Moye Democrat 29 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rickymoye@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joshua Nelson Republican 23 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Eric Nelson Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John D. O'Neal IV Republican 28 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.oneal@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John Overington Republican 62 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john@overington.com (304) 340-
Amanda Pasdon Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amanda@amandapasdon.com (304) 340-
Don Perdue Democrat 19 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
don.perdue@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David G. Perry Democrat 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
d.perry@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David Pethtel Democrat 05 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Rupert Phillips Jr. Democrat 24 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Goode Phillips Democrat 25 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Meshea L. Poore Democrat 37 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
meshea.poore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Doug Reynolds Democrat 17 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatedoug@yahoo.com (304) 340-
Ralph Rodighiero Democrat 24 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 17 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@comcast.net (304) 340-
William R. Romine Republican 06 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.romine@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Anna Border Sheppard Republican 09 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anna.border@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John Shott Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Stephen Skinner Democrat 67 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
stephen.skinner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Margaret Donaldson Smith Democrat 46 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatepeggysmith@msn.com (304) 340-
Randy E. Smith Republican 53 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
randy.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Kelli Sobonya Republican 18 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Isaac Sponaugle Democrat 55 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Chris Stansbury Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.stansbury@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joe Statler Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Amy Summers Republican 49 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Sumner Republican 30 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.sumner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Patsy Samuel Trecost Democrat 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patsy.trecost@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jill Upson Republican 65 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jill.upson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Danny Wagner Republican 47 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ron Walters Republican 39 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.walters@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Terry Waxman Republican 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ryan Weld Republican 02 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ryan.weld@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Brad White Republican 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brad.white@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Harry Keith White Democrat 21 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
hkwhite@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Larry A. Williams Democrat 52 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lawii@frontier.com (304) 340-
Mark Zatezalo Republican 01 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****