Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 53 Democrats and 47 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Tim Miley
Speaker Pro Tempore: Randy Swartzmiller
Majority Leader: Harry Keith White
Majority Whip: Mike Caputo
Assistant Majority Whips: Anthony Barill, Michael T. Ferro, Richard J. Iaquinta, Tiffany E. Lawrence, Clif Moore, David Pethtel, Daniel Poling, Doug Skaff Jr., Margaret Donaldson Smith, Margaret Anne Staggers
Minority Leader: Tim Armstead
Minority Whip: Daryl Cowles
Assistant Minority Whips: Ray Canterbury, Eric L. Householder, Lynwood Ireland, John Shott, Linda Sumner

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Adam R. Young Democrat 41 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
adam.young@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3352
Larry A. Williams Democrat 52 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lawii@frontier.com (304) 340-3160
Harry Keith White Democrat 21 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
hkwhite@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
Danny Wells Democrat 36 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.wells@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287
Ron Walters Republican 39 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.walters@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194
David Walker Democrat 33 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.walker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3135
Ted Tomblin Democrat 24 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ted.tomblin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Randy Swartzmiller Democrat 01 Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rswartzmiller@gmail.com (304) 340-3138
Linda Sumner Republican 30 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.sumner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378
Dale Stephens Democrat 17 Room 211E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatestephens@comcast.net (304) 340-3395
Margaret Anne Staggers Democrat 32 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Isaac Sponaugle Democrat 55 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154
Kelli Sobonya Republican 18 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
Margaret Donaldson Smith Democrat 46 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
peggydonaldsonsmith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Randy E. Smith Republican 53 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
randy.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
Stephen Skinner Democrat 67 Room 217E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
stephen.skinner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Doug Skaff Jr. Democrat 35 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
John Shott Republican 27 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3187
Anna Border Sheppard Republican 09 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anna.border@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157
William R. Romine Republican 06 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.romine@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
Doug Reynolds Democrat 17 Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatedoug@yahoo.com (304) 340-3280
Suzette Raines Republican 35 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
suzette.raines@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3340
Meshea L. Poore Democrat 37 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
meshea.poore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Daniel Poling Democrat 10 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dan.poling@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
Mary M. Poling Democrat 47 Room 434M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mary.poling@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
John Pino Democrat 32 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.pino@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Linda Goode Phillips Democrat 25 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Rupert Phillips Jr. Democrat 24 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174
David Pethtel Democrat 05 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158
David G. Perry Democrat 32 Room 442M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
d.perry@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
Don Perdue Democrat 19 Room 215E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
don.perdue@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Brady Paxton Democrat 13 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brady.paxton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Amanda Pasdon Republican 51 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amanda@amandapasdon.com (304) 340-3153
John Overington Republican 62 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john@overington.com (304) 340-3148
John D. O'Neal IV Republican 28 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.oneal@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3164
Joshua Nelson Republican 23 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Eric Nelson Republican 35 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3181
Rick Moye Democrat 29 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rickymoye@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162
Jim Morgan Democrat 16 Room 213E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatejim@aol.com (304) 340-3192
Clif Moore Democrat 26 Room 200E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
clif.moore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3189
Carol Miller Republican 16 Room 233E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carol.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
Tim Miley Democrat 48 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.miley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210
John B. McCuskey Republican 35 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.mccuskey@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3183
Charlene Marshall Democrat 51 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charlene.marshall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
Justin Marcum Democrat 20 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Mike Manypenny Democrat 49 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.manypenny@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3139
Tim Manchin Democrat 50 Room 418M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tmanchin@manchininjurylaw.com (304) 340-3252
Dana Lynch Democrat 44 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
Linda Longstreth Democrat 50 Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124
Tiffany E. Lawrence Democrat 65 Room 215E-B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lawrencefordelegate@hotmail.com (304) 340-3366
Patrick Lane Republican 38 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3275
Larry D. Kump Republican 59 Room 6R-U, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.kump@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Tim Kinsey Democrat 19 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
timothy.kinsey@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3155
Ronnie D. Jones Democrat 01 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ronnie.jones@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120
Lynwood Ireland Republican 07 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
Richard J. Iaquinta Democrat 48 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
richard.iaquinta@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3161
Mark Hunt Democrat 36 Room 400M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mhunt@markahunt.com (304) 340-3392
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3191
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room 6R-U, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3274
William G.Hartman Democrat 43 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
billhartman@suddenlink.net (304) 340-3178
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3141
Bill Hamilton Republican 45 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167
Nancy Peoples Guthrie Democrat 36 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nancy.guthrie@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
Marty Gearheart Republican 27 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179
Cindy Frich Republican 51 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
Ron Fragale Democrat 48 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.fragale@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Michael Folk Republican 63 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.folk@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3169
Michael T. Ferro Democrat 04 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111
Ryan Ferns Republican 03 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ryan@rfhealthplex.com (304) 340-3270
Larry Faircloth Republican 60 Room 6R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.faircloth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Allen V. Evans Republican 54 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
allen.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399
David Evans Republican 04 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3130
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3172
John N. Ellem Republican 10 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.ellem@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
Jeff Eldridge Democrat 22 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3113
Phil Diserio Democrat 02 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Kevin J. Craig Democrat 16 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kjcraigwv@aol.com (304) 340-3116
Daryl Cowles Republican 58 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3177
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
Mike Caputo Democrat 50 Room 246M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249
Ray Canterbury Republican 42 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ray.canterbury@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Denise L. Campbell Democrat 43 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
denise.campbell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Scott Cadle Republican 13 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118
Jim Butler Republican 14 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room 462M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
Jason Barrett Democrat 61 Room 217E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jason.barrett@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188
Joshua J. Barker Democrat 22 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.barker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
Anthony Barill Democrat 51 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anthony.barill@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173
Tom Azinger Republican 10 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3202
Bob Ashley Republican 11 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.ashley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
Karen Arvon Republican 31 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384
Tim Armstead Republican 40 Room 264M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.armstead@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240
Troy Andes Republican 15 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
troy.andes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
William Anderson Republican 08 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3168
George Ambler Republican 42 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.ambler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **