Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 36 Democrats and 64 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Tim Miley
Speaker Pro Tempore: Majority Leader: Majority Whip: Assistant Majority Whips:
Minority Leader: Minority Whip: Assistant Minority Whips:

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Stephen Skinner Democrat 67 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
stephen.skinner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jill Upson Republican 65 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jill.upson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Michael Folk Republican 63 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.folk@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John Overington Republican 62 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john@overington.com (304) 340-
Walter Duke Republican 61 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
walter.duke@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Larry Faircloth Republican 60 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.faircloth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Saira Blair Republican 59 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
saira.blair@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Daryl Cowles Republican 58 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Isaac Sponaugle Democrat 55 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Allen V. Evans Republican 54 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
allen.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Randy E. Smith Republican 53 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
randy.smith@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Larry A. Williams Democrat 52 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lawii@frontier.com (304) 340-
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Cindy Frich Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Brian Kurcaba Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brian.kurcaba@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Amanda Pasdon Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amanda@amandapasdon.com (304) 340-
Joe Statler Republican 51 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mike Caputo Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Longstreth Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Manchin Democrat 50 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tmanchin@manchininjurylaw.com (304) 340-
Amy Summers Republican 49 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Miley Democrat 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.miley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Patsy Samuel Trecost Democrat 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patsy.trecost@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Terry Waxman Republican 48 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Danny Wagner Republican 47 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Margaret Donaldson Smith Democrat 46 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatepeggysmith@msn.com (304) 340-
Bill Hamilton Republican 45 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Dana Lynch Democrat 44 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Denise L. Campbell Democrat 43 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
denise.campbell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
William G.Hartman Democrat 43 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
billhartman@suddenlink.net (304) 340-
George Ambler Republican 42 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.ambler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ray Canterbury Republican 42 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ray.canterbury@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jordan Hill Republican 41 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tim Armstead Republican 40 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.armstead@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ron Walters Republican 39 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.walters@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Patrick Lane Republican 38 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Meshea L. Poore Democrat 37 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
meshea.poore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Nancy Peoples Guthrie Democrat 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nancy.guthrie@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mark Hunt Democrat 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mhunt@markahunt.com (304) 340-
Brad White Republican 36 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brad.white@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Andrew Byrd Democrat 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John B. McCuskey Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.mccuskey@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Eric Nelson Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Chris Stansbury Republican 35 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.stansbury@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Roger Hanshaw Republican 33 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Tom Fast Republican 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Kayla Kessinger Republican 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David G. Perry Democrat 32 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
d.perry@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Karen Arvon Republican 31 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Sumner Republican 30 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.sumner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Rick Moye Democrat 29 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rickymoye@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John D. O'Neal IV Republican 28 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.oneal@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Marty Gearheart Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John Shott Republican 27 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Clif Moore Democrat 26 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
clif.moore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Linda Goode Phillips Democrat 25 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Rupert Phillips Jr. Democrat 24 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ralph Rodighiero Democrat 24 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joshua Nelson Republican 23 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Joshua J. Barker Democrat 22 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.barker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jeff Eldridge Democrat 22 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Harry Keith White Democrat 21 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
hkwhite@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Justin Marcum Democrat 20 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ken Hicks Democrat 19 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Don Perdue Democrat 19 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
don.perdue@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Kelli Sobonya Republican 18 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Doug Reynolds Democrat 17 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatedoug@yahoo.com (304) 340-
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 17 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@comcast.net (304) 340-
Kevin J. Craig Democrat 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kjcraigwv@aol.com (304) 340-
Carol Miller Republican 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carol.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jim Morgan Democrat 16 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
delegatejim@aol.com (304) 340-
Troy Andes Republican 15 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
troy.andes@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Jim Butler Republican 14 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Scott Cadle Republican 13 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Michael Ihle Republican 13 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.ihle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Bob Ashley Republican 11 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.ashley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mike Azinger Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.azinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Frank Deem Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
frank.deem@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
John R. Kelly Republican 10 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Anna Border Sheppard Republican 09 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
anna.border@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
William Anderson Republican 08 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Lynwood Ireland Republican 07 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
William R. Romine Republican 06 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.romine@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David Pethtel Democrat 05 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
David Evans Republican 04 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Michael T. Ferro Democrat 04 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 03 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Ryan Weld Republican 02 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ryan.weld@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Pat McGeehan Republican 01 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
Mark Zatezalo Republican 01 Room , Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****