Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Joint Committee on Government & Finance - Legislative Services Division

Aaron Allred - Legislative Auditor, Legislative Manager
Phone: 347-4800 | Fax: 347-4819

Rich Olsen - Director
rich.olsen@wvlegislature.gov
Phone: (304) 347-4800
Fax: (304) 347-4819

Anne Ellison - Staff Attorney
anne.ellison@wvlegislature.gov

Doren Burrell - Staff Attorney
doren.burrell@wvlegislature.gov

Sarah Canterbury - Staff Attorney
sarah.canterbury@wvlegislature.gov

Abbe Duah - Clerk
abbe.duah@wvlegislature.gov

Terri Stowers - Administrative Assistant
terri.stowers@wvlegislature.gov

Created by the Joint Committee on Government and Finance in 1965, providing legal services, research, bill drafting, bill summaries, statutory revision, document imaging of records for storage and staff for standing and joint interim committees of the Senate and House of Delegates.

Downloads

 
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2016 West Virginia Legislature **