Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Office of Reference & Information

Created by the Joint Committee on Government & Finance in 1976, the Office of Reference & Information disseminates information on all facets of the legislative process. The office serves the general public, lawmakers and the media by producing written and electronic educational materials, publications and news releases regarding the actions of the Legislature. In addition, the office designs and maintains the Legislature's Web site, handles all legislative photography and houses the legislative research library. All work of the office is nonpartisan and covers the actions of both the Senate and the House of Delegates.


Staff
Drew Ross - Director
Phone: (304) 347-4836
Email: drew.ross@wvlegislature.gov

DeAnnia Spelock - Resource Manager
Phone: (304) 347-4830
Email: dee.spelock@wvlegislature.gov

Jaelyn Jett - Public Information Officer
Phone: (304) 347-4833
Email: jaelyn.jett@wvlegislature.gov

Chris Marshall - Public Information Officer
Phone: (304) 347-4907
Email: chris.marshall@wvlegislature.gov

Dave Martin - Web Administrator
Phone: (304) 347-4835
Email: david.martin@wvlegislature.gov

Randy Cain - Web Developer
Phone: (304) 347-4735
Email: randy.cain@wvlegislature.gov

John Tice - Graphic Designer
Phone: (304) 347-4855
Email: john.tice@wvlegislature.gov

Dennis Loudermilk - Web Engineer
Phone: (304) 347-4747
Email: dennis.loudermilk@wvlegislature.gov

Martin Valent - Photographer
Phone: (304) 347-4750
Email: mvalent@wvlegislature.gov


logo
wrap-up newsletter
capitol photography
members news releases
publications
Wrap-Up
Photography
News Releases
Other Publications
Wrap-Up is the Legislature’s official newsletter, which is published weekly throughout each regular session. It contains summaries of bills and other legislative actions.
All official legislative photography is handled by the Office of Reference & Information - including event photography and historically significant Capitol photography.
Upon lawmaker request, our staff prepares and distributes news releases or media advisories regarding legislation, committee appointments, public hearings and other issues.
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****