Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Post Audit Division Staff

Denny Rhodes, Director
denny.rhodes@wvlegislature.gov

Building 1, Room W-329
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-347-4880
Fax: 304-347-4889
Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Eastern)
Managers

Melissa Bishop, CPA
melissa.bishop@wvlegislature.gov

Melissa Childress, CPA
melissa.childress@wvlegislature.gov

Stan Lynch, CPA
Stlynch@mail.wvnet.edu

Londa Sabatino, CPA
londa.sabatino@wvlegislature.gov

John Signore, CPA
john.signore@wvlegislature.gov

Auditors

David Abraham
david.abraham@wvlegislature.gov

Amanda Arbaugh
amanda.arbaugh@wvlegislature.gov

Amanda Copeland
amanda.copeland@wvlegislature.gov

Tina Hall
tina.hall@wvlegislature.gov

Les Harbour
michael.harbour@wvlegislature.gov

Robert Haynes
robert.haynes@wvlegislature.gov

Chris Hayslip
christopher.hayslip@wvlegislature.gov

Diana Humphreys
diana.humphreys@wvlegislature.gov

Bret Jones
bret.jones@wvlegislature.gov

Kenneth "Mike" Jones
kenneth.jones@wvlegislature.gov

Tara Lane
tara.lane@wvlegislature.gov

Michael Lindsco
michael.lindsco@wvlegislature.gov

Randy Mays
randolph.mays@wvlegislature.gov



Stacy Meadows
stacy.meadows@wvlegislature.gov

Sabrina Mitchell, CPA
sabrina.mitchell@wvlegislature.gov

Mistie Perdue
mistie.perdue@wvlegislature.gov

Justin Robinson
justin.robinson@wvlegislature.gov

Tammy Saunders
Tamara.Saunders@wvlegislature.gov

Staci Shumate
staci.shumate@wvlegislature.gov

Bobbi Smith
bobbi.smith@wvlegislature.gov

Kristina Taylor
kristina.taylor@wvlegislature.gov

Matthew Thomas
matthew.thomas@wvlegislature.gov

Micah Veres
micah.veres@wvlegislature.gov

Cindy Williams
cindy.williams@wvlegislature.gov

Hillary Williams
hillary.williams@wvlegislature.gov

Sara Yu
sara.yu@wvlegislature.gov

Volunteer Fire Department Audit Staff

Nathan Hamilton
nathan.hamilton@wvlegislature.gov

Support Staff

Joy Austin
joy.austin@wvlegislature.gov

Dugan Carter


Andrea Elkins




Reports | Staff | Job Opportunities | VFD Audits | Main
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****