SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Post Audit Division Staff

Denny Rhodes, Director
denny.rhodes@wvlegislature.gov

Nathan Harris, Assistant to the Director
nathan.harris@wvlegislature.gov
Building 1, Room W-329
Charleston, WV 25305
Phone: 304-347-4880
Fax: 304-347-4889
Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Eastern)
Managers

Melissa Bishop, CPA
melissa.bishop@wvlegislature.gov

Adam Fridley
adam.fridley@wvlegislature.gov

Mike Jones
kenneth.jones@wvlegislature.gov

Stan Lynch, CPA
stan.lynch@wvlegislature.gov

Justin Robinson
justin.robinson@wvlegislature.gov

Auditors

Timothy Abraham
timothy.abraham@wvlegislature.gov

Samuel Calvert
sam.calvert@wvlegislature.gov

Christopher Canada
christopher.canada@wvlegislature.gov

Hugh Canada
hugh.canada@wvlegislature.gov

Amanda Copeland
amanda.copeland@wvlegislature.gov



Rashawn Dunham
rashawn.dunham@wvlegislature.gov

Nicholas Hamilton
nicholas.hamilton@wvlegislature.gov

Randy Mays
randolph.mays@wvlegislature.gov

Rita Rummel
rita.rummel@wvlegislature.gov

Diana Taylor
diana.taylor@wvlegislature.gov

Derek Thomas
derek.thomas@wvlegislature.gov

Volunteer Fire Department Audit Staff

Nathan Hamilton
nathan.hamilton@wvlegislature.gov

Support Staff

Dugan Carter


Evelyn Ciccarello
evelyn.ciccarello@wvlegislature.gov

Andrea Elkins


Carol Young
carol.young@wvlegislature.gov



Reports | Staff | Job Opportunities | VFD Audits | Main
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature *