SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education - Agenda

Monday, October 21, 2013, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: House Judiciary - 410M
1. Call to order.

2. Roll Call.

3. Approval of minutes from September 23, 2013.

4. Discussion of State Budget, History and Forecast.

Mike McKown, Director, West Virginia State Budget Office

5. Other business.

7. Adjournment.


*agenda subject to change


Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:00am - 10:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, November 18, 2013 6:00pm - 7:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, September 23, 2013 2:00pm - 3:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:00am - 10:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, July 22, 2013 5:00pm - 6:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, February 11, 2013 4:00pm - 5:00pm Senate Finance Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 9:00am - 10:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:00am - 12:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 10:00am - 12:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 9:00am - 10:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:00pm - 4:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 2:00pm - 4:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 9:00am - 10:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:00am - 11:00am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, May 14, 2012 2:00pm - 3:00pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature ***