Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B - Agenda

Monday, July 23, 2012, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: House Finance - 460M
I. Meeting called to order

II Roll Call III. Approval of Minutes from June 25, 2012.

IV. Presentation: Role of Public Health during disaster response, Marian L. Swinker, M.D., M.P.H., Commissioner, State Health Officer, Bureau for Public Health.

V. Other Business

VI. Adjournment


*agenda subject to change

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, November 26, 2012 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, September 10, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, August 13, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, June 25, 2012 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, January 9, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 11:00 am - 12:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Monday, November 14, 2011 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Chamber Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 10:00 am - 11:00 am House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee B
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **