SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A - Agenda

Wednesday, October 12, 2011, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Location: House Gov. Org. - 215E
I. Meeting called to order II. Roll Call

III. Organizational Motions

IV. Presentation: Mike Riley, Acting Insurance Commissioner; Update on the insurance exchange to date

V. Discussion: Whether Sub Committee A wants to recommend any changes to Governor’s Office of Health Enhancement and Lifestyle Planning, (GO HELP)

VI. Other Business

VII Adjournment


*agenda subject to change


Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, November 26, 2012 5:00pm - 6:00pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 6:00pm - 7:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:00am - 10:00am House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00am - 12:00pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:00pm - 4:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9:00am - 10:00am Senate Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature ***