Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Members of the Senate

Representing 17 senatorial districts, the Senate is comprised of 34 members - 16 Democrats and 18 Republicans. Senators serve four-year terms with half of those seats up for election every two years.

Senate Leadership

President of the Senate William P. Cole III
President Pro Tempore: Donna J. Boley
Majority Leader: Mitch Carmichael
Majority Whip: Daniel J. Hall
Minority Leader: Jeffrey Kessler
Minority Whip: John R. Unger II

 

Senators

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Craig Blair Republican 15 Room 217W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
craig@craigblair.com (304) 357-7867
Donna J. Boley Republican 03 Room 206W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
donnaboley@suddenlink.net (304) 357-7905
Greg Boso Republican 11 Room 210W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
greg.boso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7973
Mitch Carmichael Republican 04 Room 227M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7855
William P. Cole III Republican 06 Room 229M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.cole@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7801
Ryan Ferns Republican 01 Room 439M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918
Ed Gaunch Republican 08 Room 216W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7841
Mike Hall Republican 04 Room 465M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.hall@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7901
Daniel J. Hall Republican 09 Room 216W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daniel.hall@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807
Robert L. Karnes Republican 11 Room 200W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906
Kent Leonhardt Republican 02 Room 200W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Kent.Leonhardt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7827
Mark R. Maynard Republican 06 Room 206W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7808
Jeff Mullins Republican 09 Room 203W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.mullins@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7831
David Nohe Republican 03 Room 214W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.nohe@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7970
Dave Sypolt Republican 14 Room 417M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.sypolt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7914
Tom Takubo Republican 17 Room 417M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
drtomtakubo@gmail.com (304) 357-7990
Charles S. Trump IV Republican 15 Room 210W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7980
Chris Walters Republican 08 Room 217W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.walters@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7866
Robert D. Beach Democrat 13 Room 204W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.beach@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7919
Douglas E. Facemire Democrat 12 Room 213W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7845
Jeffrey Kessler Democrat 02 Room 257M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.kessler@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7902
Art Kirkendoll Democrat 07 Room 218W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
art.kirkendoll@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857
William R. Laird IV Democrat 10 Room 229W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
william.laird@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7849
Ronald F. Miller Democrat 10 Room 229W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ronald.miller@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7959
Corey Palumbo Democrat 17 Room 209W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7854
Robert H. Plymale Democrat 05 Room 204W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
robert.plymale@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7937
Roman Prezioso Democrat 13 Room 223W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roman.prezioso@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7961
Mike Romano Democrat 12 Room 441M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.romano@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7904
Herb Snyder Democrat 16 Room 213W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7957
Ron Stollings Democrat 07 Room 209W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.stollings@frontier.com (304) 357-7939
John R. Unger II Democrat 16 Room 245M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.unger@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7933
Bob Williams Democrat 14 Room 223W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bob.williams@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7995
Mike Woelfel Democrat 05 Room 441M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956
Jack Yost Democrat 01 Room 218W, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jack.yost@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7984
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2015 West Virginia Legislature ***