Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports

Joint Standing Committee on the Judiciary - Interim

Senate Members

House Members

Agency/Citizen Members

Senator Palumbo - Chair
Senator Tucker - Vice Chair
Senator Beach
Senator Cann
Senator Carmichael
Senator Cole
Senator Cookman
Senator Fitzsimmons
Senator Hall, D.
Senator Jenkins
Senator Kirkendoll
Senator Miller
Senator Nohe
Senator Snyder
Senator Walters
Senator Williams
Delegate Manchin - Chair
Delegate Hunt - Vice Chair
Delegate Ellem - Minority Chair
Delegate Ferro
Delegate Fleischauer
Delegate Frich
Delegate Hamilton
Delegate Householder
Delegate Ireland
Delegate Lane
Delegate Longstreth
Delegate Lynch
Delegate Manypenny
Delegate Marcum
Delegate McCuskey
Delegate Moore
Delegate O'Neal
Delegate Overington
Delegate Pino
Delegate Poore
Delegate Shott
Delegate Skinner
Delegate Sobonya
Delegate Sponaugle
Delegate Wells

Committee Agenda


Committee Staff

Teri Anderson
Kevin Baker
Betty Caplan
Trina Hartley
Jay Lazell
Leah Macia
Brian Skinner
Mark White
Robert Williams
Jared Wyrick
Senate | House | Interim
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **