Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports

Joint Standing Committee on Government Organization - Interim

Senate Members

House Members

Agency/Citizen Members

Senator Blair - Chair
Senator Walters - Vice Chair
Senator Boso
Senator Facemire
Senator Ferns
Senator Gaunch
Senator Leonhardt
Senator Maynard
Senator Miller
Senator Mullins
Senator Palumbo
Senator Snyder
Senator Williams
Senator Yost
Delegate Howell - Chair
Delegate Arvon - Vice Chair
Delegate Morgan - Minority Chair
Delegate Ferro - Minority Vice Chair
Delegate Atkinson III
Delegate Blair
Delegate Border-Sheppard
Delegate Cadle
Delegate Caputo
Delegate Eldridge
Delegate Faircloth
Delegate Flanigan
Delegate Hamrick
Delegate Hartman
Delegate Hill
Delegate Ihle
Delegate Lynch
Delegate McGeehan
Delegate Moffatt
Delegate Nelson, J.
Delegate Pushkin
Delegate Smith, R.
Delegate Sponaugle
Delegate Stansbury
Delegate White, P.

Committee Agenda


Committee Staff

James Bailey
Arlie Hubbard
Isabel Kinnison
Denise Metten
Steve Thompson

Senate | House | Interim
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2016 West Virginia Legislature ****