Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports

Citizen Submissions

April 2, 2011 - Frank Deem
May 4, 2011 - Thornton Cooper
May 11, 2011 - Thornton Cooper
May 16-17, 2011 - Charles Trump
May 18, 2011 - Thornton Cooper
May 21, 2011 - Carye Blaney
May 21, 2011 - Eldon Callen
May 21, 2011 - Thornton Cooper
May 21, 2011 - Ryan Kennedy
June 11, 2011 - Thornton Cooper
July 13, 2011 - Robert Miller Jr.
July 21, 2011 - Thornton Cooper

Disclaimer of Liability and Endorsement:
These documents were prepared by private citizens or organizations and submitted to the West Virginia State Senate Redistricting Task Force as part of the information gathering process. The views, content, and opinions expressed in these documents are solely those of the third party preparers and do not reflect the views, legal opinions, or in any way represent official action of the West Virginia State Senate Redistricting Task Force, the West Virginia Senate, the West Virginia Legislature or their members (collectively the “WV Legislature”). These documents are provided for information and convenience of the public. Reference to any specific redistricting plan, map, district or process does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the WV Legislature. The WV Legislature makes no claims, promises, guarantees, or warranties about the contents, errors or omissions in the content of these documents. The WV Legislature disclaims responsibility for the content of these documents.

This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature ***