Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports

Senate Staff

Clark S. Barnes, Clerk
Lee Cassis, Assistant Clerk
Kristin Canterbury, Deputy Clerk
Nancy Smith, Executive Secretary to Clerk
Brandy McNabb, Assistant Fiscal Officer
Lora Thompson, Chief Desk Clerk
Lori Nichols, Chief Journal Clerk
Xris Hess, Bill Clerk
Richie Novak, Technical Support
Jake Nichols, Parliamentarian
Richard Heath, Counsel to President
Kathy Hess, Executive Assistant to President
Kay Hill, Secretary to President
Jacque Bland, Director of Communications
Steven Adams, Communications Specialist
Donnie Adkins, Counsel to Majority Leader
Veronica Lewis, Assistant to Majority Leader
Kevin Baker, Counsel to Minority Leader
Melissa Lilly, Chief Counsel to Finance Committee
Michael Cook, Budget-Policy Analyst to Finance Committee
Justin Hawthorne, Budget Analyst
Felisha Sutherland, Clerk to Finance Committee
Tammy Shamblin, Assistant to Finance Chairman
Jennifer Greenlief, Counsel to Judiciary Committee
Jared Wyrick, Legislative Analyst to Judiciary Committee
Beth Lovell, Secretary/Clerk to Judiciary Committee
Hank Hager, Counsel to Education Committee
Melissa White, Counsel to Education Committee
Jeff Johnson, Senior Counsel to Health and Human Resources Committee
James Bailey, Counsel to Government Organization Committee
Sandy Westfall, Secretary to Government Organization Committee
Ryan Sims, Counsel to Energy, Industry and Mining Committee
Rebecca Blaine, Secretary /Clerk to Energy, Industry and Mining Committee
Noelle Starek, Counsel to Minor Committees
Isabel Kinnison, Minor Committee Support
Trina Hartley, Minor Committee Support
Michael Burkhart, Supervisor, Materials & Supplies
Terry Jarrett, Purchasing & Procurement Clerk
James North, Custodian
Terry Stone, Custodian

Online Bulletin Board | Senate Daily Order of Business | Email: | Main
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature ***