Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
Main | Reports | Employment Opportunites | print page Print
West Virginia Legislative Auditor's Office - Performance Evaluation & Research Division




Staff Directory

Director


John Sylvia
john.sylvia@wvlegislature.gov

Research Managers

Brian Armentrout
brian.armentrout@wvlegislature.gov

Michael Midkiff
michael.midkiff@wvlegislature.gov

Jill Mooney
jill.mooney@wvlegislature.gov

Senior Analysts

Noah Browning
noah.browning@wvlegislature.gov

Brandon Burton
brandon.burton@wvlegislature.gov

Vacant


Research Analysts

Richard Anderson
richard.anderson@wvlegislature.gov

Elizabeth Belcher
elizabeth.belcher@wvlegislature.gov

Keith Brown
keith.brown@wvlegislature.gov

Christopher Carney
chris.carney@wvlegislature.gov

Justin Chapman
justin.chapman@wvlegislature.gov

Adam Fridley
adam.fridley@wvlegislature.gov

Daniel Kanner
daniel.kanner@wvlegislature.gov

Jordyn Reed
jordyn.reed@wvlegislature.gov

Vacant


Vacant


Vacant


Support Staff

Tabitha Clendenin
Support Staff
tabitha.clendenin@wvlegislature.gov


Contact Us

Performance Evaluation & Research Division
State Capitol Complex
Building 1, Room 314W
Charleston, West Virginia 25305

Phone: (304) 347-4890
Fax: (304) 347-4939

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)


This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2016 West Virginia Legislature ****