Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
Main | Reports | print page Print
West Virginia Legislative Auditor's Office - Performance Evaluation & Research Division




Staff Directory

Director


John Sylvia
john.sylvia@wvlegislature.gov

Research Managers

Brian Armentrout
brian.armentrout@wvlegislature.gov

Michael Midkiff
michael.midkiff@wvlegislature.gov

Senior Analysts

Brandon Burton
brandon.burton@wvlegislature.gov

Jill Mooney
jill.mooney@wvlegislature.gov

Research Analysts

Tina Baker
tina.baker@wvlegislature.gov

Elizabeth Belcher
elizabeth.belcher@wvlegislature.gov

Keith Brown
keith.brown@wvlegislature.gov

Christopher Carney
chris.carney@wvlegislature.gov

Michael Castle
michael.castle@wvlegislature.gov

Adam Fridley
adam.fridley@wvlegislature.gov

Zachary Gehringer
zachary.gehringer@wvlegislature.gov

Justin Hawthorne
justin.hawthorne@wvlegislature.gov

Matthew Pauley
matthew.pauley@wvlegislature.gov

Jordyn Reed
jordyn.reed@wvlegislature.gov

Derek Thomas
derek.thomas@wvlegislature.gov

Support Staff

Tabitha Clendenin
Administrative Assistant
tabitha.clendenin@wvlegislature.gov


Contact Us

Performance Evaluation & Research Division
State Capitol Complex
Building 1, Room 314W
Charleston, West Virginia 25305

Phone: (304) 347-4890
Fax: (304) 347-4939
E-mail:perd@mail.wvnet.edu

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)


This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **