Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home

Joint Committee on Government & Finance -
Legislative Automated Systems Division

STAFF

Sheila Harvey - Director
Sheila.Harvey@wvlegislature.gov


Marjorie Azevedo - Word Processing/IT Assistant
Majorie.Azevedo@wvlegislature.gov

Laura Belcher, CCNA - Senior Information Systems Specialist
Laura.Belcher@wvlegislature.gov

Randy Cain II - Information Systems Specialist
Randy.Cain@wvlegislature.gov

Manie Fernandez - Computer Technician
Manie.Fernandez@wvlegislature.gov

Gay Logston - Assistant Director
Gay.Logston@wvlegislature.gov

Doug Schwab - Network Engineer
Doug.Schwab@wvlegislature.gov

Joey Sheen - Assistant Director/Programming
Joey.Sheen@wvlegislature.gov

Anthony Woody - Software Engineer
Anthony.Woody@wvlegislature.gov

Matt Kinkead - Systems Administrator
Matthew.Kinkead@wvlegislature.gov

LASD home

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 1, Room MB-37
Charleston, WV 25305-0250

Phone: (304) 347-4820
Fax: (304) 347-4825
Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)



This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****