Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A - Agenda

Tuesday, October 9, 2012, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location: House Gov. Org. - 215E
I. Meeting called to order

II Roll Call

III. Approval of September Meeting Minutes

IV. Marissa J. Sanders, Executive Director, WV Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing - Requesting a study on access to hearing aid devices and accessories (SCR 70/HCR 140)

V. Dr. Kimberly Becher, The Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine at Marshall University's Paul Ambrose Health Policy Fellow - Strengthening primary care, loan forgiveness, reimbursement

VI. Other Business

VII. Adjournment


*agenda subject to change

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, November 26, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00 am - 12:00 pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9:00 am - 10:00 am Senate Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****