SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Standing Committee on Energy - Agenda

Monday, September 18, 2017, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Location: House Gov. Org. - 215E
  1. Meeting call to order

  2. Roll call

  3. Approval of minutes

  4. Presentations regarding West Virginia’ aluminum water quality standards featuring:

    Jason Bostic, Vice-President, West Virginia Coal Association

    Scott Mandirola, Deputy Cabinet Secretary, Director of Water and Waste Management, Executive Division, Department of Environmental Protection,

    Laura Cooper, Assistant Director, Division of Water and Waste Management, Department of Environmental Protection,

  5. Miscellaneous business

  6. Adjournment


*agenda subject to change


Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00pm - 3:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, October 16, 2017 3:00pm - 5:00pm House Chamber Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, August 21, 2017 12:00pm - 3:00pm Senate Judiciary Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, December 5, 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm CANCELLED Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, September 19, 2016 4:00pm - 6:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, August 22, 2016 9:00am - 10:00am House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, January 11, 2016 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, November 16, 2015 9:00am - 10:00am House Chamber Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, October 19, 2015 10:00am - 11:00am House Gov. Org. Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, September 14, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am House Chamber Joint Standing Committee on Energy
Monday, June 8, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am House Chamber Joint Standing Committee on Energy
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature **