2nd Session of the 86th Legislature

Committee on Artificial Intelligence



Elias Coop-Gonzalez Randolph, 67



Daniel Linville Cabell, 22



Pat McGeehan Hancock, 1



Matthew Rohrbach Cabell, 26



Jeff Campbell Greenbrier, 46



Laura Kimble Harrison, 71



Kayla Young Kanawha, 56



Jeffrey Stephens Marshall, 6



Jarred Cannon Putnam, 21 Chair





Jordan Maynor Raleigh, 41 Vice Chair