Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education - Agenda

Monday, February 11, 2013, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Senate Finance - 451M
1. Call to order.

2. Roll Call.

3. Approval of minutes from December 11 and January 8, 2013.

4. Discussion and final approval of draft report on implementing a state-level higher education financing plan including review of outcomes-based funding models (SB 436, 2012 RS).

5. Discussion and approval of draft legislation.

6. Other business.

6. Adjournment.


*agenda subject to change

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, November 18, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, October 21, 2013 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, September 23, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, July 22, 2013 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:00 am - 12:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 10:00 am - 12:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:00 am - 11:00 am House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
Monday, May 14, 2012 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm House Judiciary Select Committee on Outcomes-Based Funding Models in Higher Education
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ***