Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
WEST VIRGINIA CODE
‹ Back  |  print page Print
WVC 29 - 22 B- 518 §29-22B-518. Annual license fees.
(a) The following license fees shall be paid annually by each licensed operator, manufacturer, service technician or limited video lottery retailer:

(1) Operator: $10,000;

(2) Manufacturer: $10,000;

(3) Service technician: $100;

(4) Limited video lottery retailer: $500.

(b) The applicable fee shall be paid to the commission at the time the application for a license is submitted to the commission and upon the annual renewal date each year thereafter, at which time the license may be renewed.

(c) A manufacturer who ceases supplying any additional video lottery terminals to permittees in this state may continue to supply repair parts and service for video lottery terminals previously provided to permittees, if an annual renewal fee of one thousand dollars is paid and the manufacturer is otherwise eligible for licensure under this article.

(d) License fees collected under this section shall be deposited in the fund established in section 29-22-18a.

Note: WV Code updated with legislation passed through the 2014 1st Special Session
The WV Code Online is an unofficial copy of the annotated WV Code, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.

This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature ****