Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
WEST VIRGINIA CODE
‹ Back  |  print page Print
WVC 5A-9-2 §5A-9-2. Voluntary check-off designation.
(a) Each West Virginia individual income tax return form shall contain a designation as follows:

West Virginia Gilding the Dome Check-Off Program.
Check ( ) if you wish to designate $1, $5, $10 or more of your tax refund for this program. If joint return, check ( ) if spouse wishes to designate $1, $5, $10 or more.

(b) Each individual taxpayer desiring to contribute to the voluntary gilding the dome program may designate by placing an "X" in the appropriate box on the state income tax return form. His contribution shall be credited to said program.

Note: WV Code updated with legislation passed through the 2014 1st Special Session
The WV Code Online is an unofficial copy of the annotated WV Code, provided as a convenience. It has NOT been edited for publication, and is not in any way official or authoritative.

This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **