Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports

Joint Standing Committee on Finance - Interim

Senate Members

House Members

Agency/Citizen Members

Senator M. Hall - Chair
Senator Walters - Vice Chair
Senator Blair
Senator Boley
Senator Boso
Senator Carmichael
Senator Facemire
Senator Kessler
Senator Laird
Senator Mullins
Senator Plymale
Senator Prezioso
Senator Stollings
Senator Sypolt
Senator Takubo
Senator Unger
Senator Yost
Delegate Nelson, E. - Chair
Delegate Householder - Vice Chair
Delegate Boggs - Minority Chair
Delegate Guthrie - Minority Vice Chair
Delegate Anderson
Delegate Bates
Delegate Butler
Delegate Canterbury
Delegate Espinosa
Delegate Evans, A.
Delegate Frich
Delegate Gearheart
Delegate Hamilton
Delegate Longstreth
Delegate Miller, C.
Delegate Moye
Delegate O'Neal
Delegate Perry
Delegate Pethtel
Delegate Reynolds
Delegate Smith, P.
Delegate Storch
Delegate Walters
Delegate Waxman
Delegate Westfall

Committee Agenda


Committee Staff

Nancy Butcher
Michael Cook
Justin Hawthorne
Fred Lewis
Melissa Lilly
Mark McOwen
Matthew Pauley
Felisha Sutherland

Senate | House | Interim
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature **