SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A - Agenda

Wednesday, December 14, 2011, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Location: House Gov. Org. - 215E
I. Meeting called to order II. Roll Call

III. Acceptance of Meeting Minutes of November 14, 2011

IV. Presentation: Renate Pore, the Policy Director of West Virginians for Affordable Healthcare and Policy Director for the WV Center on Budget and Policy who will present “WV Medicaid Made Simple”.

V. Presentation: Jeff Johnson, Senate Committee on Health Counsel, Presenting Sub Committee “final” report. Discussion on “final” report and recommendations to the Joint Committee on Health

VI. Other Business

VII. Adjournment


*agenda subject to change


Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, November 26, 2012 5:00pm - 6:00pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 6:00pm - 7:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:00am - 10:00am House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00am - 12:00pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:00pm - 1:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:00pm - 4:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 1:00pm - 2:00pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9:00am - 10:00am Senate Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature ***