Senate
House
Joint
Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Educational
Contact
home
home
SENATE | HOUSE | INTERIMS | BACK

Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A - Agenda

Tuesday, September 11, 2012, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Location: House Gov. Org. - 215E
I. Meeting called to order

II Roll Call

III. Acceptance of Meeting Minutes from August 14, 2012. IV. Expansion of Scope of Practice

Toni DiChiacchio, MSN, FNP-BC;Family Nurse Practitioner Owner of Health thru Care, LLC

Hoyt Burdick, MD President of the West Virginia Medical Association

V. Other Business

VI. Adjournment


*agenda subject to change

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, December 10, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, November 26, 2012 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00 am - 12:00 pm House Judiciary Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Monday, July 23, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Sunday, January 8, 2012 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm House Gov. Org. Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 9:00 am - 10:00 am Senate Finance Joint Committee on Health Subcommittee A
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2014 West Virginia Legislature **