Bill Status
WV Code
Audits/ Reports
Select Bill Type
Select Year
Select Session

Bill Status - 2010 1st Special Session

Search Resolutions by: Resolution Quick Search: Bill Text Search:
All Resolutions
Short Title
Same As Resolutions
Pending In Committee
Reported From Committee
Completed Legislation

Search Hints

House Resolution 101 Email

Legislative Session: 2010(1X)
LAST ACTION: H Completed legislative action 05/19/10
SUMMARY: Celebrating the life and lamenting the passing of the Honorable Donald Thomas Caruth, attorney, musician, civic leader, former member of the West Virginia House of Delegates, member of the West Virginia Senate, Minority Leader of the Senate, Distinguished West Virginian, and dedicated statesman
LEAD SPONSOR: Mr. Speaker (Mr. Thompson)
SPONSORS: Armstead, Frazier, Porter, Shott, Anderson, Andes, Argento, Ashley, Azinger, Barker, Beach, Blair, Boggs, Border, Brown, Butcher, Campbell, Cann, Canterbury, Caputo, Carmichael, Cowles, Craig, Crosier, Doyle, Duke, Eldridge, Ellem, Ennis, Evans, Ferro, Fleischauer, Fragale, Givens, Guthrie, Hall, Hamilton, Hartman, Hatfield, Hunt, Hutchins, Iaquinta, Ireland, Klempa, Kominar, Lane, Lawrence, Longstreth, Louisos, Mahan, Manchin, Manypenny, Marshall, Martin, McGeehan, Michael, Miley, Miller, C., Miller, J., Moore, Morgan, Moye, Overington, Paxton, Perdue, Perry, Pethtel, Phillips, Poling, D., Poling, M., Poore, Reynolds, Rodighiero, Romine, Ross, Rowan, Schadler, Schoen, Shaver, Shook, Skaff, Smith, Sobonya, Spencer, Staggers, Stephens, Stowers, Sumner, Susman, Swartzmiller, Talbott, Varner, Walker, D., Walker, T., Walters, Wells, White, Williams, Wooton
Bill Definitions ?
Introduced Version - html
Description Date Journal Page
H Completed legislative action 05/19/10
H Adopted by House (Roll No. 487) 05/19/10
H Immediate consideration 05/19/10
H Reference dispensed 05/19/10
H Introduced in House 05/19/10
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature **